så sant, så sant.

- "Life is never as bad as it seems. Life can always be worse. Be happy with what you have - you never know when everything could be turned upside down. Don't judge someone if you couldn't walk a mile in their shoes; Life's hard, there's no point making someone else's harder."
 
- "I hope one day you will realize I did truly care for you. I promise you, you're going to miss me being there, putting up with you, and refusing to give up on you. You're going to regret everything you've done to me, including all the damage you caused. Someday, you'll turn back and I won't be waiting for you any longer. I might of been worthless to you, but you'll miss me, when I become priceless to another."
 
 
- "Bad things are always going to happen in life. People will hurt you, but you can't use that as an excuse to hurt someone back."
 
-"People were created to be loved, things were created to be used. The reason the world is in chaos is because things are being loved and people are being used."
 
puss.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0